Acoustic S&M Logo


News
News


Shows
Shows


Music
Music


Bio
Bio


Photos
Photos


Links
Links

 

Contact us

Contact us: 
E-mail us HERE to
sign up for the mailing list
(or to just say hi).


For booking, e-mail us
at the link above
 

 

Shows

Lineups will vary from show to show. Unless otherwise indicated, the shows listed below are Scott solo.
All information is subject to change and will be posted as soon as confirmed.

Check Facebook for any last minute updates -
http://www.facebook.com/Acoustic.SM.duo

- - -

Saturday, September 21, 10 AM - Noon
Acoustic S&M Duo
Lafayette Art and Wine Festival 
Mt. Diablo Blvd, downtown Lafayette

Friday, September 27,  7 - 10 PM
Rescheduled from Sept. 22
Incontro Ristorante
455 Hartz St, Danville

Sunday, September 29, 9 AM - 1 PM
Moraga Farmers' Market

Moraga Center and Moraga Way

- - -

Thursday, October 3, 7-10 PM
Wise Girl
1932 Oak Park Blvd., Pleasant Hill

Sunday, October 6, 9 AM - 1 PM
Temescal Farmers' Market

5300 Claremont Ave (at the DMV), Oakland

Thursday, October 10, 6 - 8 PM
FINAL APPEARANCE
Mankas Steakhouse
2522 Mankas Corner Rd., Fairfield

Saturday, October 12, 9 AM - 2 PM
Vallejo Farmers' Market

Georgia St. and Marin St.

Sunday, October 13, 9 AM - 12:30 PM
Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

N. Locust between Giammona and Lacassie

Saturday, October 26, 9 AM - 1 PM
Bayfair Farmers' Market

Bayfair Mall Parking Lot, San Leandro

- - -

Saturday, November 2, 9 AM - 1 PM
Daly City Farmers' Market

Outside Macy's, Serramonte Center

Saturday, November 9, 9 AM - 1 PM
Danville Farmers' Market

Railroad & Prospect St.

Thursday, November 14, 6 - 8 PM
CANCELLED
Mankas Steakhouse
2522 Mankas Corner Rd., Fairfield

Saturday, November 16, 8:30 AM - 1 PM
Napa Farmers' Market

South Napa Century Center, 195 Gasser St.

Saturday, November 23, 9 AM - 1 PM
Diablo Valley Farmers' Market

N. Wiget Ln. and Mitchell Dr. (Shadelands Office Complex), Walnut Creek

- - -

Thursday, December 12, 6 - 8 PM
CANCELLED
Mankas Steakhouse
2522 Mankas Corner Rd., Fairfield

- - -